Bring It Home Album – Fateh Doe


Album Name: Bring It Home

Artist: Fateh

Genres: World, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: Sep 30, 2016

Label: WinWin Records

Bring It Home Album  All Songs Tracklist:

1. Ain’t the Same

    2. Naiyo Jaan De

    3. Bring It Home

4. Chakkme (feat. PAM)    

5. Fame (feat. The Prophec)

    6. Tareekan (feat. Raaginder)

    7. 15 Minutes (feat. Amar Sandhu)    

8. Tasali

9. 100 Bande (feat. Raaginder)

10. Your Type (Tere Vargiyan) [feat. Mickey Singh]